Well Done Ukhti!! ^^ The Most Inspiring Teen Muslimah

That day, I remembered one thing that really touched me as an English teacher at SMP Islam Nazhirah.

The changing on one of teen muslimah at SMP Islam Nazhirah. Previously, I visited her in her house she looked like other teenager who wears non syar’i outfit. I suggested and begged her to be one of muslimah students at SMP Islam Nazhirah. That day, I was not so sure she would apply herself becoming muslimah student at SMP Islam Nazhirah Muslimah Kaffah School. Surprisingly, 2 days after the visit, she came to me and agreed to be muslimah students there. How happy I am ..^^

Unbelieveable there are so much changing on her. The tomboyish teenage girl turns to be teen muslimah who wears syar’i outfit whether at school or at her home. She doesn’t care about what people talk about her new changing as long as it’s for a goodness and she realizes that it’s a must for all muslimah to wear syar’i outfit, see Q.S Al Ahzab:59

ياأْيّهاالنّبي ّقل لأزْواجك وبناتك ونساءالمؤْمنين يدْنين من جلابيبهن ّذلك أدنىأن يعْرفْن فلا يؤْذيْن وكان الله غفورا رحيما  (59)

Hai Nabi,katakanlah pada istri-istrimu,anak-anak perempuanmu dan istri-istri orang mukmin:”Hendaklahmereka mengulurkan jilbabnya keseluruh tubuh mereka.”Yang demikian itu supaya mereka lebih mudah untuk dikenal,karena itu mereka tidak di ganggu.Dan Allah adalah Maha Pengampun lagi Maha Penyayang.(QS.33  al-Azhab:59)

Somehow, something come to my mind to appreciate her consistence, not for showing off but for always motivating her and others to be better as muslimah..

I decided to make a simple thing that will always remind her as a teen muslimah,

I tried to create this:

WP_20150906_15_26_13_Pro[1]

and Proudly, I gave it to her ..and all her friend congratulate and thank her for inspiring us to keep istiqomah ^^

WP_20150915_14_47_49_Pro[1]          WP_20150915_14_47_59_Pro[1]

Thank you very much ukhti, I learn something really special from you. My students, My inspiration.

Let them to be like an air that never gone and always give a great life ^^

someone said, “Teachers are Learners too”. Never Stop Learning for All of Teachers^^

Leave a Reply

